Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Floria Izadi

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Floria Izadi

4.9 out of 5 (158 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Henry Silvia

Henry Silvia

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s always a pleasure dealing with the ladies at This Statefarm office. They’re all very very helpful. , courteous, professional every time I call. I would highly recommend this Office to anyone looking for a great company with excellent customer service. Thank you for always taking care of all my insurance needs. You have a customer for life!"
Profile photo of Shamika Simmons

Shamika Simmons

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren Collier was definitely a blessing when I had to switch my auto and home insurance back to State Farm. She was extremely professional, very detailed and very patient when I had various questions about rates and etc. She made a stressful situation that I was in, leaving another insurance company and gave me the best rate for both auto and home insurance. She even gave me some great news that I didn’t even see coming that made my payment much lower for my auto and home! I’m so thankful that I was able to work with her and anyone else would be thankful as well! Thank you Lauren! You’re the best!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Bobbie

Rebecca Bobbie

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Claire, Hope and Kathleen at SF @ Cobb Hwy 41/Acworth Due West has been a wonderful experience. The ladies will find you all due discounts and walk you through all the steps to set up with home, car and other insurance programs to maximize the benefits you deserve. Great ladies."
Profile photo of John Kimball

John Kimball

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"What can you say about Floria.... and her team they're absolutely bulletproof."
Profile photo of Taylor Elrod

Taylor Elrod

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched from Progressive to State Farm. I worked with Lauren in the sales department who not only treated myself and my husband like family. She made sure we got the best rates along with even higher coverage then we had with Progressive. Lauren also helped us bundle our renters insurance and our camper insurance with our automobile policy. She made the entire process easy and made sure to answer all of our questions. I highly recommend the Floria Izadi Agency!"
Profile photo of Radio Pol

Radio Pol

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and amazing staff. You will get the best services."
Profile photo of Arash Moradkhani

Arash Moradkhani

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and caring staff. Shirin clearly described different line items of the coverage for me; she spends time and goes beyond what regular insurance company staff do. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Milad Frounchi

Milad Frounchi

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"friendly staff and cheaper price."
Profile photo of Alan Adams

Alan Adams

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for over 25 years now. Including policies for my home & two automobiles. Every time I’ve needed to submit a claim or have any questions about my coverage.....I just pick up the phone and call Kathleen Gaskin and she has always been ready, willing and able to assist me. She has all the qualities that you’ve come to expect from State Farm employees....(professional, friendly, responsive and dependable). It has always been a pleasure to work with her on all of my insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of Alireza Fali

Alireza Fali

September 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very friendly and supportive. Always available and provide best options."
Profile photo of Heather Marcus

Heather Marcus

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office is so helpful with my questions about insurance. They're always so friendly and professional at the same time, and make it feel like I'm important. I highly recommend this office if you're looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Sheida Khan

Sheida Khan

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"very professional, and always available. Great customer service and the BEST insurance provider. I am very happy with the service"
Profile photo of Arina zareei

Arina zareei

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent Shirin in Izadi's group is awesome! she helped me break down the cost of my car insurance and found the best deal for me. Thank you Shirin!!"
Profile photo of Nasim H

Nasim H

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shirin is my agent and she is a wonderful person! She’s very professional, knowledgeable, diligent , and pleasant. I strongly recommend her."
Profile photo of Steve Meyer

Steve Meyer

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this agency! They saved me a lot of money and always keep me informed of any updates or changes."
Profile photo of Kamran Olfati

Kamran Olfati

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing, Amazing, Amazing people at this office! Will never go elsewhere! Recommend using them to all."
Profile photo of Stephanie Belcher

Stephanie Belcher

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Initially, my experience with State Farm was not the best, but Andrea Kidd stepped up and helped me settle my issues! She was responsive, prompt, and made sure I had everything I needed! She got me the best rate possible and expedited things when necessary. Thank you Andrea!"
Profile photo of salar attarha

salar attarha

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with many insurance companies, and none have been more honest than this great team. my agent is Shirin, and she is absolutely the most helpful and caring person. I definitely recommend them as they have saved me a couple hundred dollars."
Profile photo of Azam Aliakbari

Azam Aliakbari

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"It’s around two years I work with them, whenever I had problems I received the best service from them. All employees there are responsible specially Ms. Shirin Nilchian - so professional and informed ."
Profile photo of Mina Jafroodi

Mina Jafroodi

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful when you have questions especially Shirin Nilchian. Thanks"
Profile photo of Mansour_ Maghari

Mansour_ Maghari

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with this firm since 2001. my direct Agent is Mrs. Shirin Nilchian, very satisfied with their services so I never had to shop around for another Insurance Agent. very dedicated and responsive service through out past 20 years."
Profile photo of John Kimball

John Kimball

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every couple years I always shop my insurance rates, but Hope has always beat out everybody in the game by a lot, and the service can't be beat."
Profile photo of Evan Pitstick

Evan Pitstick

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I started with the Izadi group at State Farm when I started driving because that was who my parents used and I didn't know what to pick for myself. Over the years I've always had great service. Hope and Floria are responsive and I feel confident in my service, which is what I want out of insurance."
Profile photo of Robert Isaac

Robert Isaac

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Floria has been my agent for over 25 years. They have always taken care of me with great service. A big thanks to Kathy and Floria."
Profile photo of Donald Cox

Donald Cox

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very responsive to our insurance needs in a very professional manner!"