Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Floria Izadi

State Farm® Insurance Agent Floria Izadi

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (164 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Al Moore

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional agency, always a pleasure communicating with Kathy, mainly via email. She is always very prompt and responsive. When do stop by office, always look forward to seeing all the friendly smiling faces. Great service, reliable is what look for in meeting objectives from an agency, thank you Floria and the team."

Kon Tz

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather was knowledgeable and professional and helped me get a discount. I highly recommend this office!"

CHERRYL SIMPSON

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren was kind, knowledgeable, and helped me to find the right choice for my bundle with State Farm! She didn't pressure me, but gave me the time that I needed to do my research then I finally joined the team of State Farm insured. Thank you, Lauren❤️"

Milad S Makkie

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for a professional, accessible agent who is always on your side, I highly recommend Floria Izadi's office. She is the most responsive agent that I’ve ever dealt with! Her employees are very well-trained and will help you to settle your claims in the best possible way!"

Brandi Shepard

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were quick to respond, persistent at getting my business, AND gave me the best rates out of many other auto and home insurance companies. They've been a pleasure to work with."

Amber Thompson

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had such a great experience with Floria Izadi State Farm. Claire and Hope are always so helpful anytime I need anything, I just make a call or send an email and they are always super quick to respond and answer my questions. My first time purchasing my own auto and home insurance policies was super smooth because of their kindness, helpfulness and patience. Highly recommend."

roxi mama

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miss Shirin has very excellent customer service! Very helpful and kind and professional she helps me a lot!!!"

Ethan Sadowski

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren with State Farm is such a pleasure to work with! She was so helpful with helping my wife and I switch from another insurance company. She was very personable! For once we didn’t feel like we were just another number in some database being forgotten about! Communication was very quick and effective; we didn’t have to wait for calls back or emails- we were offered a texting service which I absolutely LOVE since I’m not always in front of a computer or able to talk on my phone throughout the day! My wife and I also run our own business as well with filming and photographing weddings and we were able to insure all of our camera gear through State Farm which I didn’t even know was possible! 11/10 recommend!"

Henry Silvia

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s always a pleasure dealing with the ladies at This Statefarm office. They’re all very very helpful. , courteous, professional every time I call. I would highly recommend this Office to anyone looking for a great company with excellent customer service. Thank you for always taking care of all my insurance needs. You have a customer for life!"

Shamika Simmons

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren Collier was definitely a blessing when I had to switch my auto and home insurance back to State Farm. She was extremely professional, very detailed and very patient when I had various questions about rates and etc. She made a stressful situation that I was in, leaving another insurance company and gave me the best rate for both auto and home insurance. She even gave me some great news that I didn’t even see coming that made my payment much lower for my auto and home! I’m so thankful that I was able to work with her and anyone else would be thankful as well! Thank you Lauren! You’re the best!"

Rebecca Bobbie

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Claire, Hope and Kathleen at SF @ Cobb Hwy 41/Acworth Due West has been a wonderful experience. The ladies will find you all due discounts and walk you through all the steps to set up with home, car and other insurance programs to maximize the benefits you deserve. Great ladies."

John Kimball

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"What can you say about Floria.... and her team they're absolutely bulletproof."

Taylor Elrod

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched from Progressive to State Farm. I worked with Lauren in the sales department who not only treated myself and my husband like family. She made sure we got the best rates along with even higher coverage then we had with Progressive. Lauren also helped us bundle our renters insurance and our camper insurance with our automobile policy. She made the entire process easy and made sure to answer all of our questions. I highly recommend the Floria Izadi Agency!"

Radio Pol

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and amazing staff. You will get the best services."

Arash Moradkhani

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and caring staff. Shirin clearly described different line items of the coverage for me; she spends time and goes beyond what regular insurance company staff do. Highly recommended."

Milad Frounchi

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"friendly staff and cheaper price."

Alan Adams

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for over 25 years now. Including policies for my home & two automobiles. Every time I’ve needed to submit a claim or have any questions about my coverage.....I just pick up the phone and call Kathleen Gaskin and she has always been ready, willing and able to assist me. She has all the qualities that you’ve come to expect from State Farm employees....(professional, friendly, responsive and dependable). It has always been a pleasure to work with her on all of my insurance needs!!!"

Alireza Fali

September 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very friendly and supportive. Always available and provide best options."

Heather Marcus

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office is so helpful with my questions about insurance. They're always so friendly and professional at the same time, and make it feel like I'm important. I highly recommend this office if you're looking for insurance."

Sheida Khan

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"very professional, and always available. Great customer service and the BEST insurance provider. I am very happy with the service"

Arina Zareei

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent Shirin in Izadi's group is awesome! she helped me break down the cost of my car insurance and found the best deal for me. Thank you Shirin!!"

Nasim H

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shirin is my agent and she is a wonderful person! She’s very professional, knowledgeable, diligent , and pleasant. I strongly recommend her."

Steve Meyer

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this agency! They saved me a lot of money and always keep me informed of any updates or changes."

Kamran Olfati

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing, Amazing, Amazing people at this office! Will never go elsewhere! Recommend using them to all."

Stephanie Belcher

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Initially, my experience with State Farm was not the best, but Andrea Kidd stepped up and helped me settle my issues! She was responsive, prompt, and made sure I had everything I needed! She got me the best rate possible and expedited things when necessary. Thank you Andrea!"